Contact

Crabtree, Rowe & Berger, P.C.

3626 Memorial Parkway SW
Huntsville, AL 35801
Office: (256) 704-0620
Fax: (256) 704-0631

Hours of operation: 8am-5pm, M-F

Business Consulting

Greg Crabtree, Partner
Email: greg.crabtree@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2340
 
Brandon Gray, Client Service Manager
Email: brandon.gray@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2333
 
Patrick Myers, Client Service Manager
Email: patrick.myers@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2329
 

Taxes and Estates

Juliann Rowe, Partner
Email: juliann.rowe@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2339
 

Accounting, Auditing, and Government Contracting Services

Donna Berger, Partner
Email: donna.berger@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2341
 
Meg Lawson, Client Service Manager
Email: meg.lawson@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2343
 

Outsourcing Services

Becky Alexander, Client Service Manager
Email: becky.alexander@crbcpa.net
Direct dial: (256) 562-2331